Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:District Executive
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford & Sons, The Killers, Adele, country music, Shakira, and pretty much anything, Christian rap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being a light to others by showing small acts of kindness etc. The zoo or taking a little road trip
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:San Marcos, Poblano Grill, City Bites, Panang Thai, Sinbad, and soo much more!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OCCC and UCO
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)