Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Phlebotomist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:African American, 5"4,brown eyes, brown hair, 158 lbs
  • Music:Blues, Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Revenge: Kevin Cosner
  • Favorite TV shows:The Closer
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing things I've never seen before.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Long Stars and some Buffets
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Stautzenberger College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)