Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brooklyn Park MN, MN, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student / Work
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:Afrikaans, English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:None
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of Christ
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI New York, CSI MAIMI, The Bigger Loser
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise In The Caribbean
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Still Attending Roger Williams University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)