Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

August 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Toms River, NJ, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Self Relient, Kind, Loving and Hopeful
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Elton John, Mary J Blieje
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tombstone
  • Favorite TV shows:House
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that allows us to enjoy nature.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:No particular one, something cozy.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ocean County College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)