Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frankie Beverly and Maze,Brooklyn Allstars
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stormy Weather,Ernie Hudson,Jack Nicholson
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:No specialty
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cardozo High School and Diesel Institute of America
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)