Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

CalmingShores
2016
Gender: Female
Location: Shelbyville, KY, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Warm, compassionate, kind, passionate
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Keith, Ty Hermdon, Platters, Dean Martin, Kenny G, Trace Adkins
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bucket List, An Affair to Remember, Pay It Forward, Waiting for Superman
  • Favorite TV shows:HLN, 48 hours, X-Factor, American Idol, Kentucky Basketball
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Singing to oldies - Fly Me to the Moon, What a Wonderful World, The Way You Look Tonight,
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Chris Ruth's, Our Best, Tumbleweed, Melting Pot
  • Schools attended:Eastern Ky; U of L
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)