Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Jefferson, GA, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Stock at grocery store
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day,Jeremy Camp,Nickleback,The Fray,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformer,Curagous,fireproof,Facin g the giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a quiet Lake or stream. Sitting down relaxing and fishing!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican Resturant
  • Schools attended:Jefferson High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)