Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2015
Gender: Female
Location: New Iberia, LA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher assistant (High School)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funny, low maintenance, intelligent, kind
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steel Magnolias, Pride and Prejudice, A League of Her Own, Gone With The Wind, Tom Selleck
  • Favorite TV shows:I Love Lucy, Cosby, The Middle, Dowton Abbey, Inspector Lewis
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Politics, Reading
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Mia Apa Latin Cafe, El Mexicano, Victor's Cafe... much more lol
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)