Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Georgetown, KY, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun guy, likes sports and hamburgers
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Journey, Beatles
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Oh Brother out thou
  • Favorite TV shows:Justified
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Caribbean
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Bella Note
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Miami University, Wright State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)