Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Evansville, IN, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Special Needs Bus Attendant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God and family is very important to me. I like camping, traveling, baseball, and the Colts.
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Gaithers, some Elvis
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Some action movies are o.k. No favorite actors.
  • Favorite TV shows:House Hunters , shows that they keep their clothes on and no bad language.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To go on a Cruise, or see this great Country that God has made for us.
  • Food:Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:O'Charley's, Logan's, or a good pizzza
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Reitz and Ivy Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)