Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

BrokenJedi
Gender: Female
Location: Howell, MI, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Boat Detailing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Star Wars lover, country girl at heart.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pentatonix, Hans Zimmer, John Williams
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, The Avengers, Iron Man, Pink Panther, The Prince's Bride, UHF
  • Favorite TV shows:The Flash, Arrow, Izombie, Pysch, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd love to see New Zealand Some day, maybe live there...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Art Institute of Pittsburgh
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)