Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cuba, MO, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Operator/ labor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm just a solid good guy,young in my Christian life and a always improving father of a sweet daugh
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to mention
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Taken,warrior,dodgeball and tommy boy to mention a few!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Quality time can be had doing about anything, with the right person or by myself!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, O'charlies,Quizznos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Highschool
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)