Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hello !
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easygoing, achiever, musical & a Mr Fixit. I bought some cooking books. Learning to cook.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Beatles, 60's California sunshine pop, Paul Thorn
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Natural, any Alfred Hitchcock film, Christmas Story, It's A Wonderful Life(ataboy Clarence)
  • Favorite TV shows:Nashville, American Idol, Svengoolie :) , America's Test Kitchen, American Masters
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Summer weekends up north
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:college & grad school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)