Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Stevens Point, WI, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:full time student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:good sense of humor, believer in Jesus Christ, fun and friendly
  • Music:Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Walk to Remember, How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days,
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, The Middle,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:spending time with family and friends in a warm location
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Counsins subs, any chinese reasturant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lincoln High School, Univeristy of Wisconsin (UW)-River Falls, UW-Stevens Point
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)