Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Appleton, WI, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Senior Buyer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David and Nicole Binion, Toby Mac, Unspoken to name a couple...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:One night with the King and The Band of Brothers
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much time to watch TV but when I do it's HGTV, football or NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Kayaking/cross country skiing in Door County...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:restaurants with indoor/outdoor seating; restaurants with a view
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Marquette University, and the University of Madrid
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)