Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Daystar Event
Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Tradesman
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, DMB, Kings of Leon, Oasis, Travis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Its a Wonderful Life
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Anything on Daystar, Discovery, Food Network.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Tank full of gas, loaded tunes, clothes and go!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Pappas chain, Jimmy Johns lol!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Easter Illinois U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)