Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

BrandyYn
Self portrait :)
Gender: Female
Location: Matthews, North Carolina, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Professional Organizer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Kerrie Roberts, Mercy Me, John Mayer, Pink, DMB, Alicia Keys , David Crowder, T.I.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Color Purple, O Brother Where Art , 50 First Dates, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Princess Bride
  • Favorite TV shows:So You Think You Can Dance, American Idol, Big Bang Theory (love the show not the name :)
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, laid back, water, fresh air, beauty, fun, ALOHA and MAHALO!
  • Food:Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Nikatos, Zapatas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:East Carolina University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)