Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, OR, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i am a gentleman, I am courteous and polite, I can talk to anybody
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paul Revere and the Raiders, Quarterflash, The Beattles, The Monkeys, Deep Purple
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Jennifer Aniston, Jackie Chan
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Explore difrent parts of the USA, from the west coast to the east coast and anything in between!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:No preference
  • Schools attended:Chemeketa Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)