Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At work, hardly work
Gender: Male
Location: Golden, CO, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Regional Manager: US Forest Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Everyday is a gift :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Dave Crowder, Third Day, Building 429, Sister Hazel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Duvall, John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:"Deadliest Catch", History Channel, ESPN
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Having enough time to enjoy the trip!
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Wow, that's a tough one!! (The Golden Arches? Just Kidding!!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:PCC, PPCC, and Colorado Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)