Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, VA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Law related
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an energetic, professional person who likes to travel in business and personally..
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The Cloisters at Sea Island(Georgia) Resort beach areas
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Seafood primarily
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school, college and law school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)