Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

27 Jan 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:USAF Retired, Associate Professor in IT-Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Predator, Star Trek, Tom Hanks, Arnold Schwartzenegger and Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Golf, Tennis, Nascar, ESPN, Food Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Either pre-planned or spontaneous
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Carabas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Valdosta State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)