Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bossier City, LA, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student/worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian, Japanese, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very quiet, shy, private. Once I get to know a person, it's good
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Fergie,Lecrae, Fleetwood Mac,
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything on TCM (Turner Classic Movie)
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, X-Files
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:to be surrounded with friends and family
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't really have one.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OFCA , BPCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)