Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Youngstown, OH, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Com.ArtS[as]Tats,Signs&
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Art,Words,Airbrush,Tattoo,Film,MassM edia,Ad.,ect.daDof0ne
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:SublimeBlindmelon,BlueOctober,Counti ngCrows,Alantise,Ani D
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:BeforeSunrise,Scent of a woman, Notebook,A knights tale
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs,N.C.I.S.,True Blood,Psych,[as],Castle,MythBusters, Dexter
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Salty Waters,Palm Trees, Sunrises to Sunsets!
  • Food:Barbeque
  • Favorite food shows possibilities
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Art Institute of Pittsburgh, 'lil', Y.S.U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)