Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

BlackberryBob
My dog Zack and I
Gender: Male
Location: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:I have my own business doing professional landscape maintenance. My brand is "Looking Good in the Neighborhood"
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:REAL, big hearted, open, affectionate, sensuous, warm, honest, level headed, caring, sincere, respectful, courtious, fàithful, compassionate, empathetic, sinner, seeking spiritual growth
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:There are just too many good ones out there to just say one is my favorite. I grew up listening to every type of music. I do not like gangster rap
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm open to any type of movie, as far as characters the actor does not necessarily have to be a known name. Any one of them could be my favorite.
  • Favorite TV shows:Nothing special, guess I could say I like outdoor, sports, comedy, documentaries, educational, news media
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:My idea of a great trip would be to take the work and the time leading up to the vacation and leave it ALL behind the first step on a vacation. CLEARING MY MIND and ENJOY EVERY SECOND with EVERY SITUATION . Have fun letting everything refresh body
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, The Hilltop, Black Angus, Dairy Queen, any that has good food, pleasing atmosphere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SOCC, Self improvement courses through employer, OCS, PLDC, and other courses dealing with leadership and business operations
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)