Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Quincy, MA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:doctor
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Burt Reynolds, Anne Hathaway, Raquel Welch
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking Dead, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Family Guy
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Always wanted to climb Mt Everest
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Boston College, Boston University, Brown Medical
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)