Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

BiggsD
Gender: Male
Location: Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 7" (200 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:AST
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blue Stahli TFK Toby Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:24, House, BBT, Heroes
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Crafts, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Out to the Mountains ,or BC
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, German, Indian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School Sait
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)