Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Darby, PA, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Lab Tech.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:blue collar
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2,killers,geen day ,queen,some hip hop
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:die hard,independence day,national treasure,green mile
  • Favorite TV shows:history channel,bio,elementry,,csi,all sports
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:go to places that have great things to see LasVegas
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrobbas ,out back,great byob's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school Grad,.and tech.Program
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)