Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nerd glasses 8 )
Gender: Male
Location: Melbourne, FL, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Crime Scene Technician & Lecturer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Big gentle giant who loves learning new things
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, Phil Collins,Genesis, Jars of Clay, Kutless, Ashes Remain, A-Ha, Coldplay & others
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patrick Stewart, Harrison Ford, James Earl Jones, Robert Duval, Ellen Page
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, NOVA
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking the train to a big city, enjoying the sights at my leisure and then taking the train back.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Little Tokyo Sushi, Wagon Wheel Pizza, Don's Hoagies, Meg O Malley's, Makoto'S
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Eastern Florida State College, University of Central Florida, University of Cambridge
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)