Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Youth Pastor/ Martial Arts instructor
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Mandarin, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:lecreae and the 3:16. chris tomlin, jeremy camp,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:tim hakins, last samuri, ip mann, hsm funny, and manly movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, lizard lick towing, power rangers( yes im still a nerd)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Car, friends= Amazing road trip
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)