Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Full Time Student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Punk, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Radiohead, Explosions in the Sky, The National
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fight Club, The Thin Red Line, Daniel Day-Lewis, Kate Winslet
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Breaking Bad, FREINDS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go somewhere new and get lost
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:CCBC, Cal State Fullerton, Univ of Illinois Springfield, Talbot
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)