Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:photoographer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Wow, Had to ask some friends. Seems i am funny; caring understanding; genuine.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Man on fire; Act of Valor; Steal Magnolias. Jimmy Stewat; Denzell Washington; Scarlet Johanson..
  • Favorite TV shows:House
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:Experiencing something (or someone) new with those closest to me.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Wasabee ( in N. C.)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)