Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

BehMattos
Gender: Female
Location: Danbury, CT, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:babysitter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A virtuous woman
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crows and Hillsong
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:no particular
  • Favorite TV shows:House and Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Greece
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheese Cake Factory , Olive Garden, Max 40, Bamboo, Eduardo's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)