Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

new directory pic
Gender: Female
Location: Stockton, CA, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Joshua Bell - violin, enjoy large mixed choirs and symphony orchestras
  • Movie:Drama, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV - prefer to read or listen to radio programs
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Either a mission trip to help someone or a camping trip in a park
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill, a local chinese restaurant
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Minnesota, Bethel College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)