Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Harrisonville, Missouri, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to be outside! Going to the park, spending the day at the lake or the beach, its my favorite thing to do. I'm also a huge sports fan. Football, baseball, hockey, NASCAR, I love it all! I also love to laugh and have a good time. So if you have a goo
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Newsboys, Rascal Flatts, Brad Pasley, maroon 5
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Caribbean, All Star Wars movies, The Bourne Series, Dear John, Leap year, Finding Neverland, The Choice, Avengers, The Fast and Furious Series.
  • Favorite TV shows:Hawaii 5-0, NCIS:LA, Person of Interest, NCIS, Blue Bloods, Leverage, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:My idea of a great trip is pretty simple. Taking a trip to the beach! The beach is my favorite place in the world.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Applebee's, Cheesecake Factory, California Pizza Kitchen, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I have been homeschooled since the 1st grade all the way through HS. I went to RCC college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)