Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Curtis in a tux
Gender: Male
Location: Marshfield, MO, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, Social, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Musical
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Disciple, Michael Buble, John Mayer, Chris Tomlin, Band Perry, The Eagles, AC/DC, Journey,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dark Knight Trilogy, LOTR Trilogy, Hot Rod, Space Jam, Spider Man, Man of Steel, Thor
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother; Grimm; Friday Night Lights; Storage Wars; ESPN, Burn Notice, Warehouse 13
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A couple of friends without a care in the world about where the road leads them.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden; Golden Corral; Buffalo Wild Wings; Applebees; Chili's; Red Robin, IHOP; ReRicos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Southwest Baptist University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)