Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

BarnBumPhotographer
Me and my horse
Gender: Female
Location: Xenia, OH, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Bank Teller
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lady Antebellum, Maroon 5, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Sara Evans, Nickelback, One Direction
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Avengers, Pride and Prejudice, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Hunger Games
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Downton Abbey, Finding Bigfoot, Beauty and the Beast, The Catch, Jane the Virgin, Poldark, Sherlock
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere quiet and relaxing, where I can read a couple books :)
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Brio, Cheesecake Factory, Chipotle, Los Mariachis, Olive Garden, Panera, Red Lobster, Longhorn
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Public School K-6th, Homeschooled 7th-12th
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)