Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Waiting 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Middletown, NY, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse Practitioner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Storage Wars, Hoarders
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise around Europe, Disney, down south.
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Mt St Mary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)