Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Balsinor
Seeking Him First
Gender: Male
Location: Cedartown, GA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Graphic Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just an average good man in an unaverage time
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants, The Money Pit, Batman, The Avengers, Sherlock Holmes
  • Favorite TV shows:MacGyver, Smurfs, Tom & Jerry, Bones, Mythbusters, Star Trek
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip I'm semi-well prepared for
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Zaxby's, Longhorn
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Gordon, West Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)