Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:medical missions
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sgt York Gary Cooper It's a great life Jimmy Stewart
  • Favorite TV shows:AMC MOVIES Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Perkins.. Golden Corral olive garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Evangel university Missouri Southern Gannon University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)