Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At daughter's house
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Talley Trio, Triumphant Quartet, Kingsmen,Mandisa, Angela Primm
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock, Jack Nicholson,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ. of Georgia, Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)