Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May, 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to laugh, happy person
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Boyz to Men, Mariah Carey, Sarah McLaughlin
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eat Pray, Love - Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:The X-Factor
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Love to go to sunny warm places with nice beaches!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:River Mekong, Milestones, The Keg
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Steveston Secondary, Trinity Western
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)