Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Supervision
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My Right Brain is at war with my Left Brain... I'm a cool nerd (if there is such a thing). I'm a geek disguised as a hippie.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Jackson, Coldplay, Bruno Mars, John Legend, Ludacris, Lifehouse, Dave Matthews, Daughtry, Prince, ZZ Ward, Metallica, Guns N Roses, Etc, Etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies: Gladiator, 300, Clash of the Titans, Avatar, 5 Heartbeats, Wedding Crashers, The Temptations, Avatar, The Jungle Book
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond, True Blood, Nurse Jackie, Greys Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that I've never been before. Somewhere that I can learn a new culture, see historical sights, meet new people & relax w/significant other
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans, Joe's, Hofbrau, Caffe Gelato, Giordanos, Joes Crabshack, and some secret but awesome local mom & pop places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ask Me
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)