Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At work
Gender: Male
Location: Evansville, IN, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Teamster (build roads for the state)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous and compassionate
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Sanctus Real,Luminate, Matthew West,Third Day, Group 1 Crew...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, (Kirk Cameron) Courageous, Facing the Giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Horsepower TV, SpeedTV, Any type of Drag Racing!!
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere as long as I'm with my loved ones......
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:non-chain... hole in the wall, also,Biaggis,Olive garden, Outback, Chick-Fil-A, Red Lobster, Chili's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lincoln Trail, L.T.C. South, W.V.C
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)