Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Tucson in 2008
Gender: Female
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age: 79
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Young at heart
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Phil
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:River Cruise in Europe
  • Food:European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipolte
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Colloge
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)