Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Evanston, Illinois, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student clerk
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, John Mayer, Drake, Justin Timberlake, Maroon 5
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ive seen too many movies lol Denzel Washington, Will Smith, Leornardo Dicaprio
  • Favorite TV shows:Cosby Show, The Game, Freah Prince of Bel-Air, 90210, One Tree Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:a trip to somewhere tropical
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Bowling Green State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)