Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Smyrna, TN, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sidewalk Profits, Evanescence , Plumb, Deciple
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:As Good As It Gets; The Vow, psych thrillers
  • Favorite TV shows:History channel, anything medical if its real
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Destin, Bahamas, France
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Long Horn, Fu Lins
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)