Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Architect , artist, restorer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Scholarly , athletic , humorous
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aloe Blacc, Jennifer Nettles ,Il Divo, Motown
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lincoln , Boyhood, The Bridges of Madison County
  • Favorite TV shows:Chasing Classic cars, espn, history channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ocean resort or weekend golf/spa resort, Diamondhead or Napa
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Morton's , Legal Seafood , Carlo & Johnny's , Geoffrey's of Malibu
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ohio , Harvard prof Ed
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)