Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Shopping in Taiwan
Gender: Female
Location: Denver, Colorado, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Government/Church
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Transformers, Mrs Henderson Presents, Anything Disney or Pixar
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Glee, Firefly, Simpsons
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere new overseas just going around to all the lesser known places that the locals like
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Northern Colorado, Webster University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)