Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Going To Work
Gender: Female
Location: Bismarck, ND, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a queit woman who is very optimistic and always loves a good adventure!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Nicole Nordeman, Julie Andrews, Natalie Grant and Point of Grace
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice, The Amazing Spider-man, Transformers, How To Train Your Dragon, etc...
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey and Diagnosis Murder are the best.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is going to a cabin in the woods where the only other visitors are horses
  • Food:Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, most Mexican resturants, Applebees, Nibbles N' Brunch
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I was home schooled through high school and then I attended Glendale Communtiy College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)