Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brockton, MA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Financial Services
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Work-in-progress man and servant of Almighty God.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolanda Adams, William McDowell, Hill Song, Mary Mary, Lecrae, Cameron Dukes, Najee, Baby Face, Lionel Riche
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tyler Perry movies, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Day Star, TBN, CNN, sports and animal shows, and historical documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A relaxing excursion to a place I have never visited before, and having "clean" fun while there.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Legal Seafood, Chinatown (restaurant)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Morehouse College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)